Contact Us

You can contact the Pharma IQ team at the email addresses below:

Editorial
Andrea Charles
Editor
andrea.charles@iqpc.co.uk

Gerald Clarke
Content Editor
gerald.clarke@iqpc.co.uk

Elaine Huang
Content Editor (Singapore)
Elaine.Huang@iqpc.com.sg

Amber Scorah
Content Editor (New York)
Amber.Scorah@iqpc.com

Rebecca Maschke
Content Editor (Berlin)
Rebecca.Maschke@iqpc.de

Lauren Kelleher
Content Editor (Sydney)
Lauren.Kelleher@iqpc.com.au

Arthur Chan
Content Editor (Sydney)
Arthur.Chan@iqpc.com.au


Marketing
Jay Freeborn
Marketing Manager
jay.hollyfreeborn@iqpc.co.uk

Business Development
Bertan Halil
Business Development Manager (London)
bertan.halil@iqpc.co.uk


View Larger Map
Send Us a Message
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Question




Advertise With Us

Join the Pharmas IQ Community